Monday, 22. July 2019 :: 05:13
Croatian National Tourist Board
Association of Croatian Travel Agencies
Istria Tourist Board
Istrian Quality
Region of Istria

Jazz is back festival 2009 @ Grožnjan, ISTRIA

Sunday, 2.8.2009. 21:00Grožnjan

Jazz is back festival 2009 @ Grožnjan, ISTRIAGroznjan organizes the festival "Jazz is back", that includes many of the best in the world.
This year the festival "Jazz is back" will be held from 11.07.2009 to 02.08.2009.
All concerts begin at 21:00 pm, Groznjan - Terrace of Balvan city. Free admission.
11.07.2009 (Saturday) BOŠKO PETROVIĆ Trio
12.07.2009. (Sunday) Greenhous BLUES BAND
13.07.2009. (Monday) DAMIR Kukuruzović Gipsy SWING QUARTET
14.07.2009. (Tuesday) Bilušić CLEAR & NEW DEAL
15.07.2009. (Wednesday) WRESSNIG Raphael Trio
16.07.2009. (Thursday) ETHNO CROATIA
17.07.2009. (Friday) BLUES DESTILERY
18.07.2009. (Saturday) NUEVO TANGO
19.07.2009. (Sunday) SENIOR SERVICE
20.07.2009. (Monday) Bruno Carioca & BLUE BOSS
21.07.2009. (Tuesday) HGM JAZZ ORCHESTRA ZAGREB - conductor SIGI FEIGL
22.07.2009. (Wednesday) JOYCE YUILLE & MIKE SPONZA BAND
23.07.2009. (Thursday) Elvis Stanic Group
24.07.2009. (Friday) ALPEN ADRIA JAZZ Ensemble
25.07.2009. (Saturday) than PAVELIĆ & CO
26.07.2009. (Sunday) Danish YOUNG LIONS JAZZ
27.07.2009. (Monday) KRISTIJAN Beluhan ALL STARS
28.07.2009. (Tuesday) IAN SIEGAL & MIKE SPONZA BAND
29.07.2009. (Wednesday) DAVID GAZAROV - FROM BACH TO BOP
30.07.2009. (Thursday) JAZZ KAMP KRANJ
31.07.2009. (Friday) INES REIGER & JAZZ BIRDS
01.08.2009. (Saturday) JAZZ IS BACK! FINAL
02.08.2009. (Sunday) GEORGIA FAME & BOŠKO PETROVIĆ TRIO

Added: 07.04.2009 21:46
Last Modified: 02.08.2009 16:44

99 visitors online
17.617.798 visitors
since 25th of May, 2008.
Istra (Istria) - Town Fairs

Istra (Istria) - Town FairsIstra (Istria) has a centuries-old tradition of trade fairs which Istrian towns keep alive. Fairs are places where people trade, meet, communicate, have fun as always…

Bale, Barban – 2nd Saturday
Buzet – 1st Friday and 3rd Thursday
Labin – 3rd Wednsday
Motovun – 3rd Monday
Pazin – 1st Tuesday
Svetvinčenat – 3rd Saturday
Višnjan - 1st Thursday
Vodnjan – 1st Saturday
Žminj - 2nd Wednesday and St. Bartol's Fair – last Saturday in August
Pula – every Saturday in Ciscutti St. the fair of antiquities, numismatics and collectibles
Tel:+385 51 272 222
Fax:+385 51 740 027
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!